Hallmark Christmas Movies 2019: Full List And Schedule

Hallmark Christmas Movies 2019_ Full List And Schedule
ADVERTISEMENT

The Christmas season is just around the corner if you really think about it! A few more days and we’ll be into October, and for many diehard Christmas lovers, the season truly begins on Thanksgiving in November. So, it’s getting close! And with that, we also have Hallmark’s Christmas movies list for 2019. So exciting (coming from a Christmas lover myself!)

The Hallmark Channel and Hallmark Movies & Mysteries will be airing 40 original movies. This will be part of the 10th anniversary of its “Countdown to Christmas” celebration! This holiday celebration will start with A Merry Christmas Match airing October 25th. Fans can expect celebrity favorites such as Candace Cameron Bure and Jodie Sweetin of Full House and even country music icon Dolly Parton! Without further ado, here is the full list of Hallmark Christmas movies coming up!

Hallmark Christmas Movies 2019

hallmark christmas movies 2019
Upcoming Hallmark Christmas film with Candace Cameron Bure / STEVEN ACKERMAN

“Christmas Wishes & Mistletoe Kisses”
Premieres: Saturday, Oct. 26 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

ADVERTISEMENT

“Merry & Bright”
Premieres: Saturday, Nov. 2 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

“A Christmas Scavenger Hunt”
Premieres: Sunday, Nov. 3 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

ADVERTISEMENT

“A Christmas Duet”
Premieres: Saturday, Nov. 9 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

“The Mistletoe Secret”
Premieres: Sunday, Nov. 10 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

“Double Holiday”
Premieres: Saturday, Nov. 16 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

The Christmas Club
Premieres: Saturday, Nov. 17 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

“Picture a Perfect Christmas”
Premieres: Saturday, Nov. 23 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

“Christmas at Graceland: Home for the Holidays”
Premieres: Sunday, Nov. 24 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

ADVERTISEMENT

“Check Inn to Christmas”
Premieres: Monday, Nov. 25 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

“A Gift to Remember 2”
Premieres: Tuesday, Nov. 26 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

Hallmark Christmas Movies 2019
Upcoming Hallmark Christmas film with Tia Mowry-Hardrict / Crown Media

“Sense, Sensibility & Snowmen”
Premieres: Wednesday, Nov. 27 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

“Write Before Christmas”
Premieres: Thursday, Nov. 28 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

“Christmas at the Plaza”
Premieres: Friday, Nov. 29 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

“Christmas in Rome”
Premieres: Saturday, Nov. 30 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

“Christmas Town”
Premieres: Sunday, Dec. 1 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

“A Christmas Love Story,” from the Hallmark Hall of Fame
Premieres: Saturday, Dec. 7 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

Christmas at Dollywood
Premieres: Sunday, Dec. 8 at 8 p.m. ET/PT

Hallmark Christmas Movies 2019
Christmas at Dollywood Hallmark movie / Instagram

Read onto the NEXT page for more Hallmark films coming up this Christmas season…

What do you think?

Dolly Parton, Dylan McDermott, and Julia Roberts from the movie, 'Steel Magnolias.'

Dolly Parton Smells Just As Wonderful As She Sounds, Dylan McDermott Recalls

McDonald's, Costco Launch New Plant-Based Burger As Its Popularity Soars

McDonald’s, Costco Launch New Plant-Based Burger As Its Popularity Soars